Gander RV 400 Entry List for NASCAR at Dover

A longtime fixture on the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series schedule sees a full weekend of NASCAR action highlighted by Sunday’s running of the Gander RV 400.

The 1-mile concrete track known as “The Monster Mile” has spawned a mascot in Miles the Monster who will watch over the Gander RV 400 on Sunday.

Gander RV400 Entry List Dover

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill TBA Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Miller Lite Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon AAA Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Jimmy John’s Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Wyndham Rewards Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Caterpillar Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Brakes Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Smithfield Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Office Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney Menards/Duracell Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon Twisted Tea Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Mobil 1 Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain Premium Motorsports Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Little Hug Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Pedigree Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Sirius XM Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Sport Clips Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Motorcraft/QuickLane Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Shell Pennzoil Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
27 Reed Sorenson Low T Centers Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Dockside Logistics Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Surface Sunscreen/Tunity Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Degree Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan MDS Transport Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Credit One Bank Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace World Wide Technology Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 Cody Ware TBA Ford Petty Ware Racing
52 Bayley Currey TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
53 TBA TBA Chevrolet Rick Ware Racing
77 Quin Houff Spire Motorsports Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Nationwide Small Business Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto FDNY Foundation Toyota Leavine Family Racing
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.


Recent News