Natalie Decker on ARCA pole at Daytona, full qualifying results for Lucas Oil 200

Photo: Arca Racing

Natalie Decker will lead the field to the green flag for the start of the Lucas Oil 200 on Saturday. Decker drove her Toyota to the fastest lap in Friday’s qualifying session at 49.489 seconds. Joining her on the front row will be Zane Smith.

The ARCA Racing Series gets underway for the 2018 season with a 200 mile race at Daytona International Speedway. Saturday’s race will consist of 80 laps as race fans check in for their first bits of NASCAR type racing for the season.

The Lucas Oil 200 will air on FS1 beginning 4:45 pm ET.

A year ago it was Austin Theriault who won this event after starting from the ninth position. He would go onto win the series championship.

ARCA Series Lucas Oil 200 Starting Lineup

  1. Natalie Decker
  2. Zane Smith
  3. Chase Purdy
  4. Max Tullman
  5. Leilani Munter
  6. Gus Dean
  7. Travis Braden
  8. Riley Herbst
  9. Willie Mullins
  10. Tom Hessert
  11. Quin Houff
  12. Bo LeMastus
  13. Michael Self
  14. Sheldon Creed
  15. Bret Holmes
  16. Codie Rohrbaugh
  17. Sean Corr
  18. Chuck Hiers
  19. Mark Thompson
  20. Bryan Dauzat
  21. Noah Gragson
  22. Daniel Sasnett
  23. Will Rodgers
  24. Grant Quinlan
  25. Andy Seuss
  26. John Ferrier
  27. Thomas Praytor
  28. Dave Mader III
  29. Bobby Gerhart
  30. Jerry De Weerdt
  31. Brad Smith
  32. Kirk Horton
  33. Tony Mrakovich
  34. Andrew Belmont
  35. Jesse Iwuji
  36. Ed Pompa
  37. Robbie Osmer
  38. Con Nicolopoulos
  39. Scott Reeves
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News