Charlotte: Truck Series Starting Lineup, green flag start time and tv info for NC Education Lottery 200

NC LOTTO 200 2008

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is at Charlotte Motor Speedway this weekend for the North Carolina Education Lottery 200. This is the fourth race of the truck series season.

Kyle Busch will lead a field of 33 trucks to the green flag on Friday after setting the fast time in the final round of qualifying.

Coverage of the North Carolina Education Lottery 200 will take place on FOX Sports 1 beginning at 8:30 pm ET with the green flag set to wave around 8:46 pm ET. Friday’s race will be 134 laps around the 1.5-mile oval located in Concord, NC for a total of 201 miles.

Last season it was Kyle Busch who won this race at Charlotte.

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Starting Lineup for Charlotte

  1. Kyle Busch
  2. Matt Crafton
  3. Brad Keselowski
  4. Ron Hornaday Jr.
  5. Brian Ickler
  6. Ben Kennedy
  7. Johnny Sauter
  8. Jeb Burton
  9. Timothy Peters
  10. Ryan Blaney
  11. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  12. Max Gresham
  13. Austin Dillon
  14. Justin Lofton
  15. John Wes Townley
  16. Timothy Peters
  17. Joe Nemechek
  18. Joey Coulter
  19. Scott Riggs
  20. Tayler Malsam
  21. German QUiroga
  22. Jake Crum
  23. Mason Mingus
  24. Tyler Young
  25. Jimmy Weller III
  26. Bryan Silas
  27. TJ Bell
  28. Ryan Ellis
  29. Charles Lewandoski
  30. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  31. Justin Jennings
  32. Willie Allen
  33. Norm Benning
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News