Matt Kenseth wins Nationwide Series race at Kansas, full results for Kansas Lottery 200

getty images
getty images

Matt Kenseth won the NASCAR Nationwide Series race at Kansas Speedway on Saturday. The No. 18 Toyota crossed the line ahead of fellow Wisconsin driver Paul Menard.

The Kansas Lottery 200 began with Austin Dillon on the pole. While Dillon did not win the race he moved to the top spot in the Nationwide Series point standings with a sixth place finish.

With 10 laps to go Kyle Busch and Brad Keselowski made contact while competing for second. The result was the end of the day for the No. 22 team even as Keselowski jogged all the way to the infield care center.

NASCAR Nationwide Series Results from Kansas Speedway

  1. Matt Kenseth
  2. Payl Menard
  3. Regan Smith
  4. Kyle Busch
  5. Justin Allgaier
  6. Austin Dillon
  7. Parker Kligerman
  8. Brad Sweet
  9. Trevor Bayne
  10. Elliott Sadler
  11. Alex Bowman
  12. Michael Annett
  13. Mike Bliss
  14. Travis Pastrana
  15. James Buescher
  16. Chris Buesher
  17. Sam Hornish Jr.
  18. Brian Scott
  19. Dakoda Armstrong
  20. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  21. Ryan Sieg
  22. Landon Cassill
  23. Bryan Silas
  24. Johanna Long
  25. Joe Nemechek
  26. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  27. Eric McClure
  28. Brad Keselowski
  29. Brian Vickers
  30. Kyle Larson
  31. Mike Wallace
  32. Ken Butler
  33. TJ Bell
  34. Carl Long
  35. Hal Martin
  36. Jeremy Clements
  37. Blake Koch
  38. JJ Yeley
  39. Josh Wise
  40. Jeff Green
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News