Homestead: Entry List for Ford EcoBoost 400

Entering Homestead this weekend the NASCAR Sprint Cup standings are not as close as they were one year ago. Still, there are plenty of reasons to take a peak at Sunday’s season finale.

Brad Keselowski leads five-time Sprint Cup Series champion Jimmie Johnson by 20 points going into Ford Championship Weekend at Homestead-Miami Speedway. To win the championship Keselwoski simply needs a finish of 15th or better, or 16th and at least one lap led, or 17th and the most laps led.

Many eyes will be fixed on the cars of Clint Bowyer and Jeff Gordon. After Bowyer made slight contact with Gordon, the four-time champion turned Bowyer into the wall. What ensued was something straight out of the WWE. It should come as no surprise that there always seems to be the chance that someone will provide a little pay back in the seasons final race.

There also are a handful of drivers making their last appearances for teams. Matt Kenseth will run his last race in Roush Fenway Racing’s No. 17 while Joey Logano will drive the No. 20 one last time.

Entry List for Ford EcoBoost 400

1 Jamie McMurray Chevrolet Bass Pro Shops Felix Sabates
2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
5 Kasey Kahne Chevrolet Farmers Insurance Linda Hendrick
6 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Ford Fifth Third Bank John Henry
9 Marcos Ambrose Ford Black & Decker Richard Petty
10 David Reutimann Chevrolet Tommy Baldwin
11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Express J D Gibbs
13 Casey Mears Ford GEICO Bob Germain
14 Tony Stewart Chevrolet Office Depot / Mobil 1 Margaret Haas
15 Clint Bowyer Toyota 5-hour Energy Rob Kauffman
16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M Jack Roush
17 Matt Kenseth Ford Best Buy John Henry
18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M’s Joe Gibbs
20 Joey Logano Toyota The Home Depot Joe Gibbs
21 Trevor Bayne Ford Motorcraft / Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center Glen Wood
22 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Shell / Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
23 Scott Riggs Chevrolet North Texas Pipe Robert Richardson
24 Jeff Gordon Chevrolet DuPont Rick Hendrick
26 Josh Wise* Ford MDS Transport Jerry Freeze
27 Paul Menard Chevrolet Menards / Duracell Richard Childress
29 Kevin Harvick Chevrolet Budweiser Richard Childress
30 David Stremme Toyota Inception Motorsports Kevin Buckler
31 Jeff Burton Chevrolet Caterpillar Richard Childress
32 Ken Schrader Ford Federated Auto Parts Jack Roush
33 Stephen Leicht* Chevrolet Little Joes Richard Childress
34 David Ragan Ford Barrett-Jackson Bob Jenkins
36 Dave Blaney Chevrolet Florida Lottery Allan Heinke
37 J.J. Yeley Chevrolet C&C Audio Video & Appliance, Inc. Larry Gunselman
38 David Gilliland Ford Long John Silver’s Brad Jenkins
39 Ryan Newman Chevrolet U.S. Army Tony Stewart
42 Juan Montoya Chevrolet Target Chip Ganassi
43 Aric Almirola Ford Smithfield Richard Petty
47 Bobby Labonte Toyota Clorox Tad Geschickter
48 Jimmie Johnson Chevrolet Lowe’s Jeff Gordon
51 Regan Smith Chevrolet Phoenix Construction James Finch
55 Mark Martin Toyota Aaron’s Dream Machine Bill Jenkins
56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
78 Kurt Busch Chevrolet Furniture Row Barney Visser
83 Landon Cassill Toyota Burger King Thomas Ueberall
87 Joe Nemechek Toyota AM-FM Energy Wood & Pellet Stoves / aloft hotel tempe Andrea Nemechek
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet National Guard / Diet Mountain Dew Rick Hendrick
93 Travis Kvapil Toyota Burger King Thomas Ueberall
98 Michael McDowell Ford Phil Parsons Racing Mike Curb
99 Carl Edwards Ford Fastenal Jack Roush
119 Mike Bliss Toyota Plinker Tactical Randy Humphrey
179 Reed Sorenson Toyota United Supermarkets Archie St. Hilaire
191 Jason Leffler Toyota Plinker Tactical Mark Smith
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News