NASCAR Sprint Cup Entry list for Phoenix International Raceway Advocare 500(k)

The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series championship hunt is down to the final two events. Jimmie Johnson holds a 9 point lead over Brad Keselowski following back-to-back wins at Martinsville and Texas.

This weekend the series heads to Phoenix International Raceway for the Advocare 500(k). The race will be 312 laps around a 1.0 mile track.

When the Sprint Cup Series raced at Phoenix earlier this year Denny Hamlin crossed the line ahead of Kevin Harvick by over seven seconds. Johnson finished fourth that day while Keselowski was one spot behind him in fifth. Clint Bowyer, who is still clinging to shrinking title hopes, finished 30th.

Advocare 500(k) Entry List

Car# Driver Manufacturer Sponsor Owner
1 1 Jamie McMurray Chevy Bass Pro Shops / Allstate Felix Sabates
2 2 Brad Keselowski Dodge Miller Lite Roger Penske
3 5 Kasey Kahne Chevy Farmers Insurance Linda Hendrick
4 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford Black & Decker Richard Petty
5 10 Danica Patrick (i) Chevy Tommy Baldwin
6 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Ground J D Gibbs
7 13 Casey Mears Ford GEICO Bob Germain
8 14 Tony Stewart Chevy Office Depot / Mobil 1 Margaret Haas
9 15 Clint Bowyer Toyota 5 Hour Energy Rob Kauffman
10 16 Greg Biffle Ford Filtrete Jack Roush
11 17 Matt Kenseth Ford Ford Ecoboost John Henry
12 18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M’s Joe Gibbs
13 19 Mike Bliss (i) Toyota Plinker Tactical / Value Place Randy Humphrey
14 20 Joey Logano Toyota Dollar General Joe Gibbs
15 22 Sam Hornish Jr.(i) Dodge Shell Pennzoil Walter Czarnecki
16 24 Jeff Gordon Chevy DuPont Rick Hendrick
17 26 Josh Wise # Ford MDS Transport Jerry Freeze
18 27 Paul Menard Chevy Menards / Rheem Richard Childress
19 29 Kevin Harvick Chevy Budweiser Richard Childress
20 30 David Stremme Toyota Inception Motorsports Kevin Buckler
21 31 Jeff Burton Chevy Caterpillar Richard Childress
22 32 TJ Bell (i) Ford TBA Jack Roush
23 33 Stephen Leicht # Chevy Richard Childress
24 34 David Ragan Ford Barrett Jackson Bob Jenkins
25 36 Dave Blaney Chevy Accell Construction Allen Heinke
26 37 J.J. Yeley Chevy Larry Gunselman
27 38 David Gilliland Ford Loan Mart Bob Jenkins
28 39 Ryan Newman Chevy Quicken Loans Tony Stewart
29 42 Juan Pablo Montoya Chevy Target Chip Ganassi
30 43 Aric Almirola Ford Farmland Richard Petty
31 44 David Reutimann Chevy No Label Watcher Johnathan Cohen
32 47 Bobby Labonte Toyota Vektor Vodka Tad Geschickter
33 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevy Lowe’s / Kobalt Tools Jeff Gordon
34 51 Regan Smith Chevy Phoenix Construction James Finch
35 55 Mark Martin Toyota Aaron’s Dream Machine Bill Jenkins
36 56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts Michael Waltrip
37 78 Kurt Busch Chevy Furniture Row Barney Vissar
38 83 Landon Cassill Toyota Burger King Thomas Ueberall
39 87 Joe Nemechek (i) Toyota AM FM Energy Andrea Nemechek
40 88 Dale Earnhardt, Jr. Chevy Diet Mtn Dew / National Guard Rick Hendrick
41 91 Reed Sorenson(i) Chevy Plinker Tactical / Value Place Mark Smith
42 93 Travis Kvapil Toyota Burger King Thomas Ueberall
43 98 Michael McDowell Ford Phil Parsons Racing Mike Curb
44 99 Carl Edwards Ford Fastenal Jack Roush
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News