Braden Eves wins Freedom 90, USF Pro 2000 Results from IRP

Braden Eves began the Freedom 90 on the pole on Saturday. After 90 laps around Indianapolis Raceway Park the driver of the No. 92 car finished there ahead of Chase Denmark. Lochie Hughes claimed the final podium spot.

Caution came out on lap 47 after the machines of Ethan Ho and Nikita Johnson crashed.

After the restart Denmark again made a move to get around Eves but was unable to do so settling back into second place.

Indianapolis Raceway Park USF Pro 2000 Results

May 25, 2024

John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News