Truck Series Entry List for 2019 Eldora Dirt Race

The Gander Outdoors Truck Series will compete in their annual dirt race at Eldora Speedway on Thursday.

Needless to say the entry list for the only dirt race on the schedule for NASCAR’s top three series is always one that piques the interest of fans. The race itself will take place at 9:00 pm ET on FS1 and MRN radio.

Eldora Truck Series Entry List

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
02 Tyler Dippel TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Carson Hocevar TBA Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
03 Jake Griffin Chevrolet Mike Affarano Motorsports
4 Todd Gilliland JBL/SiriusXM Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 Norm Benning H&H Transport Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
08 Tim Ward Country AF Radio Toyota Kart Idaho
8 Colt Gilliam Business Machines Company Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean OverkillRV Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Tenda Heal Ford ThorSport Racing
16 Austin Hill United Rentals Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum Railblaza Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite AutoGlass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Spencer Boyd TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self Go Texan Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
27 Chase Briscoe DiaEdge Ford ThorSport Racing
32 Mason Massey IV TBA Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
33 Mike Marlar TBA Toyota Reaume Brothers
34 Devin Dodson TBA Toyota Reaume Brothers
38 Mark Smith Niece Equipment Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
44 Jeffrey Abbey Niece Equipment Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain Niece/Jack Hewitt Tribute Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
51 Christian Eckes Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Kyle Strickler TBA Toyota DGR-Crosley
74 Darwin Peters Jr. TBA Chevrolet Lou Goss Racing
80 Justin Shipley Rogers Ford Jacob Wallace  Racing
88 Matt Crafton Ideal Door/Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Havoline Ford ThorSport Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here