Truck Series Entry List for Gateway

The Gander Outdoors Truck Series will be at Gateway Raceway this weekend for the final race of the Triple Truck Challenge.

With this being a stand alone event the field will be full of GOTS regulars minus the recently suspended Johnny Sauter. It will be a compressed weekend with all of the GOTS taking place on Saturday in addition to the ARCA race.

Truck Series Entry List Gateway

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
0 TBA Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
1 TBA Beaver Bonding Chevrolet Beaver Motorsports
02 Tyler Dippel Jersey Filmaker Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed Chevrolet Accessories Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Bommarito Automotive Group Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
4 Todd Gilliland Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 Norm Benning H&H Transport Toyota Norm Benning Racing
8 Camden Murphy NEMCO Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 TBA Tenda Products Ford ThorSport Racing
16 Austin Hill ARCO National Construction Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Anthony Alfredo STEELSMITH/Oxford Energy Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite AutoGlass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Spencer Boyd TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 Austin Wayne Self GO TEXAN/Flying Circle Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt Destiny Homes Chevrolet GMS Racing
32 Daniel Sasnett Surface Prep Supply Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
33 Josh Reaume Colonial Countertops Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
34 Bryant Barnhill TBA Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
44 Kyle Benjamin Niece Motorsports Chevrolet Niece Motorsportts
45 Ross Chastain TruNorth/Paul Jr. Designs Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
46 Chandler Smith iBuyPower/828 Logistics Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
51 Christian Eckes SiriusXM Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Natalie Decker N29 Technologies Toyota DGR-Crosley
74 Lou Goss Kramer Service Group/A&A Haulers Chevrolet Lou Goss Racing
87 Tyler Ankrum NEMCO Motorsports Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Ideal Door/Menards Ford ThorSport Racing
97 Jesse Little Grindstaff Rub Ford JJL Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes TBA Ford ThorSport Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here