Entry List for Food City 500 at Bristol

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series is competing at Bristol Motor Speedway this weekend for the Food City 500.

A year ago the Busch brothers swept both events at Bristol Motor Speedway.

MENCS Entry List Bristol

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill StarCom Racing Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch Monster Energy Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Discount Tire Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon Symbicort Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Hunt Brothers Pizza Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Wyndham Rewards Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Caterpillar/Bass Pro Shops Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola SHAZAM!/Smithfield Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Freight Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney PPG Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Ross Chastain Premium Motorsports Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. SunnyD Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch Snickers Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Auto Owners Insurance Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones Craftsman Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/Sylvania Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano Autotrader Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
27 Reed Sorenson Low T Centers Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie TBA Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Love’s Travel Stops Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Surface Sunscreen/Tunity Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Bush’s Beans Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan MDS Transport Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson Credit One Bank Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace Blue-Emu Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 Cody Ware TBA Chevrolet Petty Ware Racing
52 Bayley Currey TBA Ford Rick Ware Racing
66 Joey Gase TBA Toyota MRM Motorsports
77 Quin Houff Spire Motorsports Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Nationwide Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto LFR Pro League Toyota Leavine Family Racing


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here