Friday, May 20, 2022
HomeNASCAR Cup SeriesTexas: NASCAR Cup Series O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Starting lineup, race start...

Texas: NASCAR Cup Series O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Starting lineup, race start time and tv info

The Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series competes at Texas Motor Speedway on Sunday with the running of the O’Reilly Auto Parts 500.

On the pole for Sunday’s race will be Jimmie Johnson. His teammate William Byron will join him on the front row.

Sunday’s race will consist of 334 laps around the 1.5 mile Texas track. FOX and PRN have coverage beginning at 3 pm ET.

MENCS Texas Starting Lineup

  1. Jimmie Johnson
  2. William Byron
  3. Chase Elliott
  4. Daniel Suarez
  5. Austin Dillon
  6. Denny Hamlin
  7. Daniel Hemric
  8. Joey Logano
  9. Ty Dillon
  10. Bubba Wallace
  11. Erik Jones
  12. Brad Keselowski
  13. Ryan Blaney
  14. Paul Menard
  15. Michael McDowell
  16. Kyle Busch
  17. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  18. Ryan Newman
  19. Chris Buescher
  20. Martin Truex Jr.
  21. Aric Almirola
  22. Kyle Larson
  23. Kevin Harvick
  24. Alex Bowman *hit wall and will go to backup car
  25. Clint Bowyer
  26. Matt DiBenedetto
  27. Ryan Preece
  28. David Ragan
  29. Matt Tifft
  30. Kurt Busch
  31. Corey LaJoie
  32. Landon Cassill
  33. Parker Kligerman
  34. BJ McLeod
  35. Ross Chastain
  36. Bayley Currey
  37. Reed Sorenson
  38. Garrett Smithley
  39. Timmy Hill
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Recent News