Thursday, August 18, 2022

NASCAR Trucks Entry List for Vankor 350 at Texas

The NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series is in action this weekend at Texas Motor Speedway.

On Friday night the trucks will be in action at the 1.5-mile track for the Vankor 350.

The entry list for the race can be found below. For those wondering, Kyle Busch will be competing in the race in the No. 51 truck.

NASCAR Trucks Entry List Texas

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
2 Sheldon Creed United Rentals/A.M. Ortega Chevrolet GMS Racing
02 Tyler Dippel Randco Industries Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
3 Jordan Anderson Sefton Steel Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
04 Cory Roper Preferred Industrial Contractors Ford Roper Racing
4 Todd Gilliland JBL/Sirius XM Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
6 Norm Benning Zomomgo/H&H Transport Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
7 Korbin Forrister Sparrow Ranch Toyota All Out Motorsports
8 Joe Nemechek TBD Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
09 Codie Rohrbaugh Grant County Mulch Chevrolet CR7 Motorsports
10 Jennifer Jo Cobb Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
12 Gus Dean Basin Pump Down Services Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter Tenda Care Ford ThorSport Racing
16 Austin Hill Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum May’s Hawaii Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Hunt Brothers Pizza Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
20 Spencer Boyd TBA Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 TBA Sorghum: The Smart Choice Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt Allegiant Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Brennan Poole TBA Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Josh Reaume Reaume Brothers Racing Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
34 Jesse Iwuji Fueltrax Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
42 Robby Lyons II Sunwest Construction Chevrolet Chad Finley Racing
44 Angela Ruch TruNorth/Paul Jr. Designs Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain TruNorth/Paul Jr. Designs Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
49 Ray Ciccarelli CMI Motorsports Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
51 Kyle Busch Cessna Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 Anthony Alfredo Ceco Building Systems Toyota DGR-Crosley
88 Matt Crafton Menards/Flex Seal Ford ThorSport Racing
97 Jesse Little Parker FiberNet Ford JJl Motorsports
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Carolina Nut Ford ThorSport Racing
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News