NASCAR at Texas: Kurt Busch on pole, Starting lineup, race start time and tv streaming info for AAA 500

It is safe to say that the 2017 season has not gone the way that Kurt Busch and the No. 41 team had hoped after winning the season opening Daytona 500. On Sunday Busch, who is not championship eligible, will start on pole with Denny Hamlin joining him. In total seven teams still in the playoff picture start in the top 10.

Busch was fast in Friday’s qualifying session setting a 1.5 mile track record at 200.915 mph.

Sunday’s race will consist of 334 laps around the 1.5 mile track located in Fort Worth, Texas.

NBCSN will have tv streaming overage of Sunday’s race starting at 2:00 pm ET. The green flag is expected to wave at 2:16 pm ET.

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series AAA 500 lineup

  1. Kurt Busch
  2. Denny Hamlin
  3. Kevin Harvick
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Kyle Busch
  6. Daniel Suarez
  7. Martin Truex Jr.
  8. Ryan Blaney
  9. Jimmie Johnson
  10. Brad Keselowski
  11. Kyle Larson
  12. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  13. Jamie McMurray
  14. Danica Patrick
  15. Austin Dillon
  16. AJ Allmendinger
  17. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  18. Aric Almirola
  19. Kasey Kahne
  20. Clint Bowyer
  21. Paul Menard
  22. Landon Cassill
  23. Michael McDowell
  24. David Ragan
  25. Ryan Newman
  26. Chris Buescher
  27. Ty Dillon
  28. Matt Dibenedetto
  29. Cole Whitt
  30. Joey Gase
  31. Ray Black Jr.
  32. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  33. David Starr
  34. Chase Elliott
  35. Matt Kenseth
  36. Joey Logano
  37. Trevor Bayne
  38. Reed Sorenson
  39. Corey Lajoie
  40. Gray Gaulding