NASCAR Sprint Cup at Martinsville: Starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info for Goody’s 500



The NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is at Martinsville Speedway this weekend for the start of the Eliminator Round of the Chase. Joey Logano will lead 43 cars to the green flag for the start of the Goody’s Headache Shot 500.

Eight drivers remain eligible for the championship with only four races left on the schedule.

Denny Hamlin is the most recent winner at Martinsville while it was Dale Earnhardt Jr. went to victory lane here last year.

Sunday’s race makes up 263 miles. It will air on NBCSN beginningat 1:15 pm ET with the green flag waiving at 1:28 pm ET.

NASCAR Starting Lineup for Martinsville Goody’s 500

  1. Joey Logano
  2. Martin Truex Jr.
  3. AJ Allmendinger
  4. Jamie McMurray
  5. Jeff Gordon
  6. Kyle Busch
  7. Ryan Newman
  8. Aric Almirola
  9. Kyle Larson
  10. Denny Hamlin
  11. Brad Keselowski
  12. Kevin Harvick
  13. Tony Stewart
  14. Carl Edwards
  15. Kurt Busch
  16. Danica Patrick
  17. Clint Bowyer
  18. Matt Kenseth
  19. Casey Mears
  20. Sam Hornish Jr..
  21. Jimmie Johnson
  22. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  23. Justin Allgaier
  24. Kasey Kahne
  25. Greg Biffle
  26. Paul Menard
  27. Landon Cassill
  28. David Ragan
  29. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  30. Austin Dillon
  31. Cole Whitt
  32. Trevor Bayne
  33. David Gilliland
  34. Brett Moffitt
  35. Jeb Burton
  36. Matt DiBenedetto
  37. Ryan Preece
  38. Michael Annett
  39. JJ Yeley
  40. Kyle Fowler
  41. Alex Bowman
  42. Timmy Hill
  43. Alex Kennedy