JJ Yeley on pole, Xfinity Series starting lineup for Kentucky


Thank’s to the starting lineup being set by rules, JJ Yeley will lead a field of 40 Xfinity Series cars to the green flag for tonight’s running of the Kentucky 300.

Yeley will be joined by Ty Dillon on the front row at the 1.5- mile track located in Sparta, KY.

Coverage of Friday’s Xfinity Series race will air on NBC Sports Network beginning at 7:30 pm ET. The green flag is set to fly at 7:45 pm ET.

Brendan Gaughan is the most recent winner at Kentucky while Kevin Harvick went to victory lane in this race a year ago.

Xfinity Series starting lineup for Kentucky

  1. JJ Yeley
  2. Ty Dillon
  3. Brendan Gaughan
  4. Brad Keselowski
  5. Paul Menard
  6. Kyle Busch
  7. Erik Jones
  8. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  9. Brian Scott
  10. Daniel Suarez
  11. Elliott Sadler
  12. Ryan Reed
  13. Regan Smith
  14. Chase Elliott
  15. Chris Buescher
  16. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  17. Brennan Poole
  18. Ross Chastain
  19. John Wes Townely
  20. Dakoda Armstrong
  21. Landon Cassill
  22. Ryan Sieg
  23. Jeremy Clements
  24. Cale Conley
  25. Harrison Rhodes
  26. Timmy Hill
  27. Eric McClure
  28. Blake Koch
  29. David Starr
  30. Jeff Green
  31. Tyler Young
  32. Joey Gase
  33. BJ McLeod
  34. Peyton Sellers
  35. Derek White
  36. Derrike Cope
  37. Morgan Shepherd
  38. Josh Reaume
  39. Mike Harmon
  40. Ryan Ellis


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here