Tom Hessert wins ARCA Int’l Motorsports Hall of Fame 200 at Talladega, full results


Tom Hessert won the Int’l Motorsports Hall of Fame 200 ARCA race at Talladega Superspeedway in Talladega, Alabama. The race took place at the 2.66 mile superspeedway and began with Grant Enfinger on the pole. Enfinger had won the previous first three races of the season. He finished ninth.

It is Hessert’s fourth career win.

Hessert took the win with cars crashing behind him. John Wes Townley finished second.

ARCA Results from Talladega:

  1. Tom Hessert
  2. John Wes Townley
  3. Austin Wayne Self
  4. Mason Mitchell
  5. Spencer Gallagher
  6. Derrick Lancaster
  7. Bobby Gerhart
  8. Frank Kimmel
  9. Grant Enfinger
  10. Buster Graham
  11. Josh Williams
  12. Justin Boston
  13. Scott Sheldon
  14. Lelani Munter
  15. Mark Thompson
  16. Matt Kurzejewski
  17. Kevin Powell
  18. Garrett Smithley
  19. Justin Allison
  20. Alex Guentte
  21. Ed Pompa
  22. Thomas Praytor
  23. Tim Vens
  24. Scott Huber
  25. Maryeve Dufault
  26. Bryan Dauzat
  27. Barry Fitzgerald
  28. Benny Chastain
  29. Clay Campbell
  30. Donnie Nuenberger
  31. Joey Gattina
  32. Rick Clifton
  33. Brent Cross
  34. Terry Jones
  35. Bobby Grewohl

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!