Kansas Speedway: Nationwide Series starting lineup, green flag and tv info for Kansas Lottery 200

getty images

getty images

Austin Dillon ¬†will lead a field of 40 cars to the green flag at Kansas Speedway for the running of Saturday’s NASCAR Nationwide Series race.

The Kansas Lottery 200 will be run at the 1.5-mile Kansas Speedway. Nationwide Series drivers will run 200 laps/300 miles at the oval located in Kansas City, Kansas.

Nationwide Series point leader Sam Hornish will start the race in the 15th position. Austin Dillon, who trails Hornish by four points, will start on the pole.

The Nationwide Series will run 200 laps to make up the 300 miles in Saturday’s race. Coverage of the race will air on ESPN beginning at 3:30 pm with the green flag to wave at 3:47 pm ET. (2:47 pm CT)

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. won this even last season, he is not competing in it today.

NASCAR Nationwide Series Starting Lineup at Kansas Speedway

  1. Austin Dillon
  2. Justin Allgaier
  3. Elliott Sadler
  4. Paul Menard
  5. Regan Smith
  6. Brian Scott
  7. Trevor Bayne
  8. Brad Sweet
  9. Chris Buescher
  10. Parker Kligerman
  11. Alex Bowman
  12. Kyle Busch
  13. Brad Keselowski
  14. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  15. Brian Vickers
  16. Sam Hornish Jr.
  17. Matt Kenseth
  18. Michael Annett
  19. Kyle Larson
  20. Travis Pastrana
  21. Mike Bliss
  22. Ryan Sieg
  23. Johanna Long
  24. Jeremy Clements
  25. James Buescher
  26. Jeff Green
  27. Hal Martin
  28. Bryan Silas
  29. Blake Koch
  30. Dakoda Armstrong
  31. JJ Yeley
  32. Mike Wallace
  33. TJ Bell
  34. Landon Cassill
  35. Josh Wise
  36. Joe Nemechek
  37. Carl Long
  38. Ken Butler
  39. Eric McClure
  40. Jennifer Jo Cobb

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!