Nationwide Series: Starting lineup, green flag and info for Road America


The NASCAR Nationwide Series will complete laps at Road America on Saturday as drivers take to the first road course event of the year.

A.J Allmendinger will lead a field of 40 cars to the green flag for the start of the Johnsonville Sausage 200. The race will be 50 laps around the 4.048 mile track which has 14 turns.

Coverage of the race will air on ESPN with the race telecast beginning at 5:00 pm ET (4:00 pm Local) and the green flag set for 5:17 pm ET (4:17 pm Local).

This will be the fourth time the Nationwide Series has run at Road America located near Elkhart Lake. Previous winners at Road America include Carl Edwards, Reed Sorenson and Nelson Piquet Jr.

Nationwide Series Starting Lineup for Road America

  1. A.J. Amendinger
  2. Owen Kelly
  3. Parker Kligerman
  4. Justin Allgaier
  5. Michael McDowell
  6. Nelson Piquet Jr.
  7. Billy Johnson
  8. Sam Hornish Jr.
  9. Brian Vickers
  10. Max Papis
  11. Trevor Bayne
  12. Johnny O’Connell
  13. Kyle Larson
  14. Austin Dillon
  15. Alex Bowman
  16. Regan Smith
  17. Cole Whitt
  18. Brian Scott
  19. Travis Pastrana
  20. Michael Annett
  21. Andrew Ranger
  22. Elliott Sadler
  23. Mike Bliss
  24. Jeremy Clements
  25. Stanton Barrett
  26. Brendan Gaughan
  27. Kyle Kelley
  28. Kenny Habul
  29. James Buescher
  30. Landon Cassill
  31. Mike Wallace
  32. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  33. Reed Sorenson
  34. John Young
  35. Eric McClure
  36. Jeff Green
  37. Kevin O’Connell
  38. Derek White
  39. Tony Raines
  40. Dexter Stacey

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!