NBA Finals: Heat vs. Spurs start time and tv info


The San Antonio Spurs and Miami Heat will again meet in the NBA Finals this season.

A year ago the Heat pulled off a Game 6 comeback and then went on to defeat the Spurs in seven. San Antonio has not forgotten that but proving that they can beat Miami still remains to be seen.

Do the Spurs have what it takes this year? Or will the Heat pull off the three-peat?

NBA Finals Schedule and TV Info

  • Game One – Thursday, June 5th – Heat @ Spurs – 9:00 PM ET (ABC)
  • Game Two – Sunday, June 8th – Heat @ Spurs – 8:00 PM ET (ABC)
  • Game Three – Tuesday, June 10th – Spurs @ Heat – 9:00 PM ET (ABC)
  • Game Four – Thursday, June 12th – Spurs @ Heat – 9:00 PM ET (ABC)
  • Game Five (If necessary) – Sunday, June 15th – Heat @ Spurs – 8:00 PM ET (ABC)
  • Game Six (If necessary) – Tuesday, June 17th – Spurs @ Heat – 9:00 PM ET (ABC)
  • Game Seven (If necessary) – Friday, June 20th – Heat @ Spurs – 9:00 PM ET (ABC)
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News