Entry List for Berlin ARCA 200 at Berlin Raceway

The ARCA Menards Series will be in action this weekend competing in the Berlin ARCA 200 at Berlin Raceway.

Berlin Raceway is 7/16-mile long and is located in Marne, Michigan. The track first opened in 1951 and held it’s first ARCA race in 1986 with Bob Keselowski taking the checkered flag. The series would not return until 1999 but with a few exceptions (2917, 2019, 2020) has run yearly since.

The most recent winner in the ARCA Series at Berlin was Sammy Smith.

ARCA Entry List for Berlin ARCA 200

Car No. Driver Hometown Sponsor OEM Car owner Crew chief
2 Andres Perez de Lara Mexico City, Mexico Max Siegel Inc Chevrolet Max Siegel Jamie Jones
10 Tim Monroe Elmwood, IL FastTrackRacing.com Toyota Andy Hillenburg Dustin Hillenburg
11 Zachary Tinkle Speedway, IN Racing For Rescues-Fast Track Racing Toyota Andy Hillenburg Todd Parrott
12 Matt Kemp Sawyer, MI Lake Michigan College-PSS&C-RE/MAX Ford Michelle Hillenburg Dick Doheny
15 Sean Hingorani Newport Beach, CA GEARWRENCH Toyota Bill Venturini Kevin Reed Jr.
18 William Sawalich Eden Prairie, MN Starkey-Sound Gear Toyota Joe Gibbs Matt Ross
20 Jesse Love Redwood City, CA JBL Toyota Billy Venturini Shannon Rursch
25 Toni Breidinger Hillsborough, CA FP Movement Toyota Cathy Venturini Cayden Lapcevich
30 Frankie Muniz Scottsdale, AZ ReSkills Ford Mark Rette Mark Rette
31 Tim Goulet Milwaukee, WI DNA Collision and Detail Chevrolet Tim Goulet Rita Goulet
32 Christian Rose Martinsvurg, WV West Virginia Department of Tourism Ford Kevin Cywinski Ryan London
45 Tony Cosentino Mansfield, OH Tamayo-Cosentino Racing Ford Enrique Tamayo Matt Weber
48 Brad Smith Shelby Township, MI Copraya Chevrolet Brad Smith Jeff Smith
49 Jeff Smith Romeo, MI Copraya Ford Brad Smith Aaron Burzynski
66 Jon Garrett Athens, TX Venture Foods Chevrolet Dustin Hillenburg Mike Sroufe
03 Roger Carter Concord, NC Mosquito Mob Michigan Ford Alex Clubb Alex Clubb
06 A.J. Moyer Tampa, FL River’s Edge Cottages & RV Park-JRCPays.com Toyota Wayne Peterson Wayne Peterson
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News