Kyle Larson wins at Martinsville, Full Results

Kyle Larson went to victory lane on Sunday in the NOCO 400 at Martinsville Speedway.

Polesitter Ryan Preece finished 15th on the day after a speeding violation on lap 137 sent him to the back of the field. He had led the entire race until that point.

Kevin Harvick won the second stage of the race. Chase Elliott made his return to the No. 9 car for the race finishing 10th.

Larson’s win was his second of the season and the 21st of his career.

Martinsville Speedway Results

  1. Kyle Larson
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Martin Truex Jr.
  4. Denny Hamlin
  5. Chase Briscoe
  6. Aric Almirola
  7. Ryan Blaney
  8. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  9. Bubba Wallace
  10. Chase Elliott
  11. Alex Bowman
  12. Austin Dillon
  13. Ross Chastain
  14. Chris Buescher
  15. Ryan Preece
  16. Christopher Bell
  17. Daniel Suarez
  18. Ty Gibbs
  19. Michael McDowell
  20. Kevin Harvick
  21. Kyle Busch
  22. Tyler Reddick
  23. William Byron
  24. Brad Keselowski
  25. Todd Gilliland
  26. Corey LaJoie
  27. AJ Allmendinger
  28. Justin Haley
  29. Harrison Burton
  30. Noah Gragson
  31. Erik Jones
  32. Ty Dillon
  33. Austin Cindric
  34. Zane Smith
  35. Anthony Alfredo
  36. JJ Yeley
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News