Corey Heim wins weather shortened Martinsville truck race, Results

Corey Heim scored his first NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series win on Friday as rain, red flags, and weather forced the race at Martinsville Speedway to be shortened.

Zane Smith began the Long John Silver’s 200 on the pole but would finish third behind Heim and second place finisher Kyle Busch.

After stoppages for weather the race was ended on lap 124 after being scheduled for 200 laps. Prior to winning the race, Heim won both stages; his first of the season.

Martinsville Speedway Truck Series Results

  1. Corey Heim
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Zane Smith
  4. Ty Majeski
  5. Tanner Gray
  6. Ben Rhodes
  7. Matt DiBenedetto
  8. Taylor Gray
  9. William Sawalich
  10. Chase Purdy
  11. Nicholas Sanchez
  12. Ross Chastain
  13. Jake Garcia
  14. Grant Enfinger
  15. Christian Eckes
  16. Kris Wright
  17. Colby Howard
  18. Conner Jones
  19. Timmy Hill
  20. Hailie Deegan
  21. Dean Thompson
  22. Bret Holmes
  23. Spencer Boyd
  24. Memphis Villarreal
  25. Rajah Caruth
  26. Matt Crafton
  27. Tyler Ankrum
  28. Kaden Honeycutt
  29. Jonathan Shafer
  30. Stewart Friesen
  31. Daniel Dye
  32. Lawless Alan
  33. Mason Massey
  34. Carson Hocevar
  35. Brad Perez
  36. Stephen Mallozzi
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News