Martin Truex on New Hampshire pole, Ambetter 301 starting lineup

Martin Truex Jr. earned the pole for Sunday’s running of the Ambetter 301 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway besting Chase Elliott, Kurt Busch, and Bubba Wallace.

Truex Jr. has racked up points this season but has yet to put the No. 19 Toyota Camry into victory lane, something he did four times last season.

The Ambetter 301 will take place at New Hampshire Motorspeedway beginning at 3:00 pm ET airing on the USA Network. PRN and SiriusXM Radio will have the radio call with the green flag set to wave at 3:18 pm ET.

With Cup drivers scheduled to take 301 laps around the 1.058 mile asphalt and granite track. Stage breaks will take place on laps 70 and 185.

Ambetter 301 Starting Lineup

  1. Martin Truex Jr.
  2. Chase Elliott
  3. Kurt Busch
  4. Bubba Wallace
  5. Christopher Bell
  6. William Byron
  7. Aric Almirola
  8. Kyle Larson
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. Kevin Harvick
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Joey Logano
  13. Tyler Reddick
  14. Denny Hamlin
  15. Michael McDowell
  16. Chris Buescher
  17. Kyle Busch
  18. Ross Chastain
  19. Daniel Suarez
  20. AJ Allmendinger
  21. Corey LaJoie
  22. Erik Jones
  23. Cole Custer
  24. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  25. Justin Haley
  26. Todd Gilliland
  27. Alex Bowman
  28. Austin Cindric
  29. Chase Briscoe
  30. Austin Dillon
  31. Harrison Burton
  32. BJ McLeod
  33. JJ Yeley
  34. Josh Bilicki
  35. Ty Dillon
  36. Cody Ware
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News