Ty Gibbs wins Xfinity Series race at Daytona Road Course, results

Ty Gibbs would hold off Austin Cindric on Saturday to claim the win in the Xfinity Series race at the Daytona Road Course. Gibbs was making his series debut driving for his grandfather car owner Joe Gibbs.

After an incident with AJ Allmendinger at the end of stage one, Cindric found himself as far back as 34th before repairs and a charge to the front.

Xfinity Daytona Road Course Results

  1. Ty Gibbs
  2. Austin Cindric
  3. Daniel Hemric
  4. Brandon Jones
  5. Jeb Burton
  6. Harrison Burton
  7. Miguel Paludo
  8. Brandon Brown
  9. Justin Haley
  10. Jeremy Clements
  11. Brett Moffitt
  12. Landon Cassill
  13. Myatt Snider
  14. Jesse Little
  15. Michael Annett
  16. Kyle Weatherman
  17. Josh Williams
  18. Kris Wright
  19. Matt Mills
  20. Joe Graf Jr.
  21. Gray Gaulding
  22. Alex Labbe
  23. Colby Howard
  24. Tommy Joe Martins
  25. Cody Ware
  26. Justin Allgaier
  27. Ryan Sieg
  28. Noah Gragson
  29. Stephen Leicht
  30. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  31. Andy Lally
  32. Bayley Currey
  33. Preston Pardus
  34. Timmy Hill
  35. AJ Allmendinger
  36. Jade Buford
  37. Ryan Vargas
  38. David Starr
  39. Riley Herbst
  40. Natalie Decker
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News