Gibbs wins Sioux Chief Powerpex 200, Memphis ARCA Series Results

Ty Gibbs won Saturday’s running of the Sioux Chief PowerPEX 200 at Memphis International Raceway.

The event began with Ty Gibbs on the pole. Drew Dollar would see time at the front of the field before Brett Holmes went onto bring the race to its first scheduled break at lap 75.

Gus Deal would make contact with Drew Dollar who would spin after contact with Hailie Deegan to bring out a caution on lap 85. Holmes would lead the field to the second break but Gibbs would take the lead as the final 50 laps of the race kicked off.

In the end Gibbs remained out front to win the event.

ARCA Memphis Results

  1. Ty Gibbs
  2. Sam Mayer
  3. Brett Holmes
  4. Thad Moffitt
  5. Chandler Smith
  6. Michael Self
  7. Hailie Deegan
  8. Drew Dollar
  9. Taylor Gray
  10. Kris Wright
  11. Gus Dean
  12. Mike Basham
  13. Tim Richmond
  14. Eric Caudell
  15. Brad Smith
  16. D.L. Wilson
  17. Wayne Peterson
  18. Richard Garvie
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News