Christopher Bell on pole, Xfinity starting lineup at Las Vegas

The No. 20 Toyota Camry of Christopher Bell is on the pole for Saturday afternoons Boyd Gaming 300.

Fox Sports 1 has coverage of the 200 lap race at the 1.5-mile Las Vegas Motor Speedway. The race will be broken into three segments with breaks at the 45 and 90 lap markers. The green flag is set to drop at 4:16 pm ET.

Joey Logano was the winner of this event last year in the Xfinity Series. Kyle Busch who won the Truck Series event on Friday night rolls off fifth.

Xfinity Series starting lineup at Las Vegas

  1. Christopher Bell
  2. Kyle Larson
  3. Daniel Hemric
  4. Cole Custer
  5. Kyle Busch
  6. Elliott Sadler
  7. Tyler Reddick
  8. Ryan Blaney
  9. Matt Tifft
  10. Austin Dillon
  11. Spencer Gallagher
  12. Justin Allgaier
  13. Ryan Reed
  14. Ross Chastain
  15. Austin Cindric
  16. Brandon Jones
  17. Ryan Truex
  18. Kaz Grala
  19. Michael Annett
  20. Jeremy Clements
  21. Ryan Sieg
  22. Dylan Lupton
  23. Joey Gase
  24. Alex Labbe
  25. Timmy Hill
  26. Garrett Smithley
  27. Matt Mills
  28. JJ Yeley
  29. Josh Williams
  30. Chad Finchum
  31. Spencer Body
  32. Jeff Green
  33. Tommy Joe Martins
  34. BJ McLeod
  35. David Starr
  36. Morgan Shepherd
  37. Vinnie Miller
  38. Mike Harmon
  39. Josh Bilicki
  40. Stephen Leicht



John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News