Oakland Raiders vs. Denver Broncos: Odds, Point Spread, Over/Under and tv info


The Oakland Raiders will play against their AFC West rivals the Denver Broncos on Monday night.

While the Raiders (1-1) are looking to make waves in the division anything less then a Super Bowl birth will be a disappointment for the Broncos.

Coverage of Monday’s game between the Raiders and Broncos will air on ESPN and WatchESPN beginning at 8:30 pm ET (6:30 pm MT, 5:30 pm PT) from Sports Authority Field at Mile High in Denver, CO.

Raiders vs.
W-L 1-1 2-0
Avg Points 18.0 45.0
Avg Points Allowed 15.0 25.0
Home Record 1-0 1-0
Road Record 0-1 1-0
Division Record 0-0 0-0
Conference Record 1-1 1-0

The Denver Broncos are 15 point favorites in Monday’s game against the Oakland Raiders. The over/under for this game is 49.5 total points.

Do the Raiders have anything for the Broncos offense or will Peyton Manning continue his assault on NFL defenses?