Washington Huskies vs. Illinois Fighting Illini: Odds, Point Spread, Over/Under and tv info


The No. 19 Washington Huskies could have their hands full with the Illinois Fighting Illini on Saturday.

Washington upset Boise State to open the season and opted to take the second week of the season off. Now that the rest is over it is time to play against an Illinois team that upset Cincinnati while piling on 522 yards of offense.

Big Ten Network will carry the game between Washington and Illinois witch coverage beginning at 6:00 pm ET. (5:00 pm CT/3:00 pm PT) The game will be played at Solider Field in Chicago, IL.

The Washington Huskies are a 9.5 point favorite against the unranked Illinois Fighting Illini. The line on this game has been moving all week after opening at Washington -7.  The over/under for this game has ballooned to 63 total points.

Wisdom would say that a rested Washington should have no trouble with Illinois. However if the Fighting Illini play with the same intensity they did last week then the Huskies are in for an unpleasant surprise this weekend.

Sign Up For Our E-mail List

  • Stories Delivered Straight To Your Inbox
  • Easy Access To Our Site
  • Always Stay On Top of Trending News

Get e-mails from Tireball Sports now!