MLB Gold Glove Winners announced for 2013

getty images

getty images

The Gold Glove winners for the 2013 Major League Baseball season were announced on Tuesday.

Both World Series teams, the St. Louis Cardinals and Boston Red, have two Gold Glove recipients. The team with the most gold glove winners was the Baltimore Orioles who had three including shortstop JJ Hardy, third baseman Manny Machado and otufielder Adam Jones.


POS AL winner NL winner
C Salvador Perez, KC Yadier Molina, STL
1B Eric Hosmer, KC Paul Goldschmidt, ARI
2B Dustin Pedroia, BOS Brandon Phillips, CIN
SS J.J. Hardy, BAL Andrelton Simmons, ATL
3B Manny Machado, BAL Nolan Arenado, COL
LF Alex Gordon, KC Carlos Gonzalez, COL
CF Adam Jones, BAL Carlos Gomez, MIL
RF Shane Victorino, BOS Gerardo Parra, ARI
P R.A. Dickey, TOR Adam Wainwright, STL

Sign Up For Our E-mail List

  • MLB Stories Delivered To Your Mailbox
  • Trending News from NFL, NASCAR, WWE & More
  • Easy Access to Return to Our Site

Get e-mails from Tireball Sports now!