MLB All-Star Game Starting Lineups, first pitch time and tv information


The 2013 MLB All-Star Game will take place from Citi Field, home of the New York Mets, Tuesday night.

Featuring the stars of the American League and National League the game is the 84th version of the mid-summer classic. FOX will begin coverage of the game at 7:30 pm ET while the game is scheduled to start shortly after 8:00 pm ET.

Mets legend Tom Seaver will throw out the ceremonial first pitch while the teams young phenom will be starting the game for the NL.

American League Starting Lineup

LF – Mike Trout
2B – Robinson Cano
3B – Miguel Cabrera
1B – Chris Davis
RF – Jose Bautisa
DH – David Ortiz
CF – Adam Jones
C –  Joe Mauer
SS – JJ Hardy
Starting Pitcher – Max Scherzer

National League Starting Lineup

2B – Brandon Phillips
RF – Carlos Beltra
1B – Joey Votto
3B – David Wright
LF – Carlos Gonzalez|
C –  Yadier Molina
SS – Troy Tulowitzki
DH – Michael Cuddyer
CF – Bryce Harper
Starting Pitcher – Matt Harvey

Last year the National League jumped out to an early lead and won 8-0. They will be looking for their fourth consecutive win of the game on Tuesday night.

Sign Up For Our E-mail List

  • MLB Stories Delivered To Your Mailbox
  • Trending News from NFL, NASCAR, WWE & More
  • Easy Access to Return to Our Site

Get e-mails from Tireball Sports now!