Stewart-Haas Racing gets new logo for 2024

Stewart-Haas Racing has a new logo. The NASCAR team unveiled their new logo on social media on Monday.

Last season Stewart-Haas Racing struggled at the Cup Series as they failed to win a race. This season the team will field a deferent driver lineup. Josh Berry takes over the seat of the No. 4 with Kevin Harvick retiring while Noag Gragson assumes the seat of the No. 10 with the departing Aric Almirola. Berry and Gragson join returning drivers Chase Briscoe and Ryan Preece.

If there was a bright spot for 2023 for SHR it was in the Xfinity Series as Chase Briscoe won three races and the series title. Briscoe and Riley Herbst, who scored his first win last season, will return to drive for the team next year.

John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News