Truck Series race at North Wilkesboro has 40 entries

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series will be the first series to return to North Wilkesboro for a race. That fact has led 40 trucks to be entered into the Tyson 250 for Saturday.

Several Cup Series drivers are also featured on the list. Bubba Wallace, Kyle Larson, Ross Chastain, William Byron, and Christopher Bell are all entered into the race.

Only 36 trucks will make the race meaning that four teams will fail to qualify.

Coverage of the Tyson 250 will air on FOX, MRN, and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio beginning at 1:30 pm ET. The race is scheduled for 250 laps, 156.2 miles.

The complete entry list can be found below.

John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News