Grant Enfinger wins Heart of America 200, Kansas Truck Series results

Grant Enfinger won Saturday night’s NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race at Kansas Speedway.

The Heart of America 200 began with Christian Eckes on the pole. Ben Rhodes would take the lead but Kyle Busch would pass him on lap 24 and go on to win the first stage of the race.

Ty Majeski would win the second stage of the race. A handful of cautions would take place in the third stage including ones for Colby Howard and Rajah Caruth. A crash on the restart on lap 79 would see Eckes, Carson Hocevar, Dean Thompson, Chase Purdy and Matt DiBenedetto all crashed and out of the race. On lap 103 Enfinger would go to the top of the leader board passing Zane Smith and Corey Heim for the lead. In total Enfinger led 65 laps in the race.

The win is the eighth in the career of Enfinger. He has now won at eight different tracks in the series.

Toni Breidinger, who made history as the first Arab American woman to compete in a Truck Series race, finished 15th.

Kansas Truck Series Results

  1. Grant Enfinger
  2. Corey Heim
  3. Zane Smith
  4. Stewart Friesen
  5. Nick Sanchez
  6. Ross Chastain
  7. Kyle Busch
  8. Jake Garcia
  9. Taylor Gray
  10. Tyler Ankrum
  11. Matt Crafton
  12. Hailie Deegan
  13. Daniel Dye
  14. Brett Holmes
  15. Toni Breidinger
  16. Ben Rhodes
  17. Lawless Alan
  18. Tanner Gray
  19. Johnny Sauter
  20. Brennan Poole
  21. Nick Leitz
  22. Tyler Hill
  23. Justin Carroll
  24. Josh Reaume
  25. Ty Majeski
  26. Spencer Boyd
  27. Mason Maggio
  28. Kris Wright
  29. Matt DiBenedetto
  30. Christian Eckes
  31. Carson Hocevar
  32. Dean Thompson
  33. Chase Purdy
  34. Rajah Caruth
  35. Colby Howard
  36. Tim Viens
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News