Taylor Gray on ARCA pole at Talladega, Starting Lineup

Taylor Gray scored the pole for Saturday’s running of the General Tire 200 as the field was set by 2022 owner points.

Gray will be joined by Jesse Love on the front row for the ARCA Menards Series race at Talladega Superspeedway. Brett Holmes who was the quickset in practice for the race will start 18th.

In total 34 cars will roll off for the ARCA race at Talladega.

Coverage of the race will air on FS1 beginning at 12:30 pm ET.

ARCA Talladega Starting Lineup

  1. Taylor Gray
  2. Jesse Love
  3. Andres Perez de Lara
  4. Scott Melton
  5. Amber Balcaen
  6. Jack Wood
  7. Greg Van Alst
  8. Gus Dean
  9. Bryce Haugeberg
  10. Frankie Muniz
  11. Tim Monroe
  12. Ed Pompa
  13. Brad Smith
  14. Alex Clubb
  15. AJ Moyer
  16. Jon Garrett
  17. Jason White
  18. Bret Holmes
  19. Toni Breidinger
  20. Eric Caudell
  21. Andy Jankowiak
  22. Kevin Hinckle
  23. Jason Kitzmiller
  24. Christian Rose
  25. Hunter Deshautelle
  26. Sean Corr
  27. Mandy Chick
  28. Tim Richmond
  29. Logan Misuraca
  30. Tony Cosentino
  31. Steve Lewis Jr.
  32. Patrick Emerling
  33. Bryan Dauzat
  34. Caleb Costner
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News