Sanchez claims truck race pole at Texas, Speedy Cash 250 Lineup

Nick Sanchez has scored the second pole of his NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series career earning the spot for today’s Speedy Cash 250 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Sanchez scored the first pole of his career in the season opener at Daytona. Though four races on the season he has a top five, two top-ten and currently is 12th in the overall driver standings.

It will be an all Chevrolet front row as Jack Wood placed his Silverado second in the morning qualifying session.

With the trucks off the track, Texas will see IndyCar qualifying and practice sessions ahead of today’s race.

Coverage of the Truck Series race at Texas will air on FS1 beginning at 4:30 pm ET.

Starting Lineup for Speedy Cash 250

  1. Nick Sanchez
  2. Jack Wood
  3. Ty Majeski
  4. Corey Heim
  5. Carson Hocevar
  6. Christian Eckes
  7. Stewart Friesen
  8. Tyler Ankrum
  9. Jake Garcia
  10. Ben Rhodes
  11. Tanner Gray
  12. Bret Holmes
  13. Grant Enfinger
  14. Chase Purdy
  15. Rajah Caruth
  16. Dean Thompson
  17. Taylor Gray
  18. Zane Smith
  19. Lawless Alan
  20. Daniel Dye
  21. Matt Crafton
  22. Chad Chastain
  23. Kris Wright
  24. Colby Howard
  25. Hailie Deegan
  26. Ryan Vargas
  27. Mason Massey
  28. Matt Mills
  29. Josh Reaume
  30. Trey Hutchens
  31. Keith McGee
  32. Armani Williams
  33. Spencer Boyd
  34. Tyler Hill
  35. Kaden Honeycutt
  36. Matt DiBenedetto
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News