Chastain wins truck pole, COTA starting lineup

Ross Chastain will lead the NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series to the green flag in Saturday’s running of the XPEL 225 at Circuit of the Americas.

Chastain will be joined on the front row by another Cup Series start in Kyle Busch. A flat tired during Group A qualifying will prevent Alex Bowman from being part of the field.

Ty Majeski, Nick Sanchez, and Christian Eckes will complete the top five to start the race. Coverage of the race airs on FS1 beginning at 1:30 pm ET.

XPEL 225 Lineup

  1. Ross Chastain
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Ty Majeski
  4. Nick Sanchez
  5. Christian Eckes
  6. Carson Hocevar
  7. Zane Smith
  8. Grant Enfinger
  9. Tanner Gray
  10. Kaz Grala
  11. Corey Heim
  12. Tyler Ankrum
  13. Ben Rhodes
  14. Logan Bearden
  15. Stewart Friesen
  16. Hailie Deegan
  17. Parker Kligerman
  18. Lawless Alan
  19. Taylor Gray
  20. Rajah Caruth
  21. Chase Purdy
  22. Dean Thompson
  23. Ed Jones
  24. Kaden Honeycutt
  25. Colin Garrett
  26. Stefan Parsons
  27. Colby Howard
  28. Matt DiBenedetto
  29. Timmy Hill
  30. Mason Fillippi
  31. Bret Holmes
  32. Jake Garcia
  33. Dale Quarterley
  34. Matt Crafton
  35. Kris Wright
  36. Daniel Dye

DNQ – Samuel Lecomte, Alex Bowman, Masson Massey

John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News