Saturday, April 1, 2023

Cole Custer wins Bristol Dirt pole, lineup for Easter race

Cole Custer is on the pole for Easter Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series race at Bristol Motor Speedway.

For the second year in a row, NASCAR will race on a dirt surface at Bristol.

A year ago Joey Logano went to victory lane. This year he starts 10th. On Saturday night Ben Rhodes won the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series event at the track.

Drivers will complete 250 laps on the dirt surface. There will be stage breaks after laps 75 and 150. The final and longest stage of the race will be the last which measures 100 laps.

Coverage of the Bristol Dirt Race will air on FOX beginning at 7:00 pm ET. PRN and SiriusXM will have the radio call.

Bristol Dirt Lineup

  1. Cole Custer
  2. Christopher Bell
  3. Tyler Reddick
  4. Chase Briscoe
  5. Kyle Larson
  6. Justin Haley
  7. Ty Dillon
  8. Alex Bowman
  9. Chase Elliott
  10. Joey Logano
  11. Kyle Busch
  12. Austin Dillon
  13. Kurt Busch
  14. Erik Jones
  15. Chris Buescher
  16. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  17. Michael McDowell
  18. Brad Keselowski
  19. William Byron
  20. Austin Cindric
  21. Daniel Suarez
  22. Bubba Wallace
  23. Todd Gilliland
  24. Harrison Burton
  25. Ryan Blaney
  26. Corey LaJoie
  27. Justin Allgaier
  28. Noah Gragson
  29. JJ Yeley
  30. Martin Truex Jr.
  31. Aric Almirola
  32. Kevin Harvick
  33. Ross Chastain
  34. Denny Hamlin
  35. Cody Ware
  36. Josh Williams
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News