Harvick on pole, lineup for Coke Zero Sugar 400 at Daytona

Kevin Harvick is on the pole for Saturday’s regular season ending NASCAR Cup Series race at Daytona International Speedway.

There are a bunch of different scenarios which will determine who makes the playoffs but for those who have not yet clinched a spot the surest bet is winning Saturday’s race at the 2.5-mile track.

Coverage of the Cup Series regular season finale will take place at 7:30 pm ET on NBC. The 160 lap race will see stage stoppages at lap 50 and 100.

Daytona Starting Lineup

  1. Kevin Harvick
  2. Martin Truex Jr.
  3. Joey Logano
  4. Brad Keselowski
  5. Aric Almiorla
  6. William Byron
  7. Jimmie Johnson
  8. Alex Bowman
  9. Ryan Blaney
  10. Denny Hamlin
  11. Kyle Busch
  12. Austin Dillon
  13. Kurt busch
  14. Clint Bowyer
  15. Matt DiBenedetto
  16. Cole Custer
  17. Chris Buescher
  18. Tyler Reddick
  19. Matt Kenseth
  20. Erik Jones
  21. Bubba Wallace
  22. Ryan Newman
  23. Christopher Bell
  24. John Hunter Nemechek
  25. Corey LaJoie
  26. Michael McDowell
  27. Chase Elliott
  28. Ryan Preece
  29. Ty Dillon
  30. Daniel Suarez
  31. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  32. Brennan Poole
  33. JJ Yeley
  34. Quin Houff
  35. Timmy Hill
  36. Ross Chastain
  37. Joey Gase
  38. James Davison
  39. Josh Bilicki
  40. Brennan Gaughan
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News