Briscoe wins Xfinity Race No. 2 at Dover, Results

Chase Briscoe won Sunday’s NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Dover International Speedway for his sixth win of the season.

Brett Moffitt would lead the race for the first 25 laps until he was passed by Ross Chastain shortly after the field went green from a lap 20 competition caution. Vinnie Miller brought out the first caution of the day after he came up the track to make contact with Jeffrey Earnhardt.

Chastain would win the first stage of the race but Justin Allgaier would take the lead on lap 70. A lap later it was Chase Briscoe out front after the No. 98 car started at the rear of the field. Briscoe would win the second stage of the race. Allgaier who would enter the pits second would start the third stage 22nd after an uncontrolled tire penalty.

Only seven cars finished the race on the lead lap.

Xfinity Series Dover Race No. 2 Results

  1. Chase Briscoe
  2. Ross Chastain
  3. Austin Cindric
  4. Brandon Jones
  5. Daniel Hemric
  6. Noah Gragson
  7. Justin Allgaier
  8. Michael Annett
  9. Riley Herbst
  10. Brett Moffitt
  11. Harrison Burton
  12. Justin Haley
  13. Anthony Alfredo
  14. Ryan Sieg
  15. Tommy Joe Martins
  16. Brandon Brown
  17. Alex Labbe
  18. Myatt Snider
  19. Jeremy Clements
  20. David Starr
  21. Joe Graf Jr.
  22. Josh Williams
  23. Jesse Little
  24. Chad Finchum
  25. BJ McLeod
  26. Colby Howard
  27. Kody Vanderwal
  28. Stefan Parsons
  29. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  30. Matt Mills
  31. Stephen Leicht
  32. Korby Forrister
  33. Bayley Currey
  34. Timmy HIll
  35. Kyle Weatherman
  36. Vinnie Miller
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News