Ty Gibbs wins Shore Lunch 150 at Iowa, ARCA results

Ty Gibbs won Satuday’s running of the Shore Lunch 150 at Iowa Speedway.

The ARCA Series saw several ARCA West Series drivers compete in the race but in the end no one had anything on Gibbs who scored his third win of the season.

Shore Lunch 150 Results

  1. Ty Gibbs
  2. Sam Mayer
  3. Bret Holmes
  4. Chandler Smith
  5. Taylor Gray
  6. Michael Self
  7. Max McLaughing
  8. Kody Swanson
  9. Gracie Trotter
  10. Thad Moffitt
  11. Giovanni Scelzi
  12. Jesse Love
  13. Tim Richmond
  14. Rick Clifton
  15. Scott Melton
  16. Howie DiSavino
  17. Drew Dollar
  18. Hailie Deegan
  19. Brad Smith
  20. Mike Basham
  21. Dick Doheny
John Boarman
John Boarmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News