Cindric sweeps Kentucky races, Friday Xfinity results

Austin Cindric won Friday night’s running of the Alsco 300 at Kentucky Speedway.

This was the second of back to back races at the 1.5 Speedway for the Xfinity Series. On Thursday night Austin Cindric went to victory lane.

Cindric has a 12 second lead until Brandon Jones spun with 21 to go bringing out a caution. Even with pit stops and being bunched back up Cindric was able to stay in front of the field to win races on back to back nights.

The last time a driver had won on back to back nights was 1971 with Richard Petty.

Alsco 300 Results

  1. Austin Cindric
  2. Chase Briscoe
  3. Justin Haley
  4. Ross Chastain
  5. Michael Annett
  6. Daniel Hemric
  7. Justin Allgaier
  8. Anthony Alfredo
  9. Noah Gragson
  10. Riley Herbst
  11. Jeremy Clements
  12. Harrison Burton
  13. Brandon Brown
  14. Jesse Little
  15. Josh Williams
  16. Garrett Smithley
  17. Brett Moffitt
  18. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  19. Matt Mills
  20. BJ McLeod
  21. Colby Howard
  22. Joe Graf Jr.
  23. Mason Massey
  24. Alex Labbe
  25. Bayley Currey
  26. Timmy Hill
  27. Tommy Joe Martins
  28. Vinnie Miller
  29. Kody Vanderwal
  30. Brandon Jones
  31. Myatt Snider
  32. Ronnie Bassett Jr.
  33. Chad Finchum
  34. Stephen Leicht
  35. Ryan Sieg
  36. Kyle Weatherman
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News