Chase Elliott goes back to back at Watkins Glen, MENCS Results

The year may have changed but the end of Sunday’s Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race at Watkins Glen looked similar to the finish of last year.

A year ago Chase Elliott held off Martin Truex Jr. for his first career MENCS win, this time it was for his fifth.

Elliott won the pole for the Go Bowling at The Glen and proceeded to win the first two segments.

MENCS Results

  1. Chase Elliott
  2. Martin Truex Jr.
  3. Denny Hamlin
  4. Erik Jones
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. Matt DiBenedetto
  7. Kevin Harvick
  8. Kyle Larson
  9. Brad Keselowski
  10. Kurt Busch
  11. Kyle Busch
  12. Aric Almirola
  13. Chris Buescher
  14. Alex Bowman
  15. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  16. Michael McDowell
  17. Daniel Suarez
  18. Paul Menard
  19. Jimmie Johnson
  20. Clint Bowyer
  21. William Byron
  22. David Ragan
  23. Joey Logano
  24. Matt Tifft
  25. Ryan Newman
  26. Parker Kligerman
  27. Ross Chastain
  28. Bubba Wallace
  29. Landon Cassill
  30. Ty Dillon
  31. Austin Dillon
  32. Josh Bilicki
  33. Cody Ware
  34. Corey LaJoie
  35. Daniel Hemric
  36. Ryan Preece
  37. Reed Sorenson
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News