Kyle Busch on Xfinity pole at Watkins Glen, Zippo 200 Qualifying Results

Kyle Busch will lead the NASCAR Xfinity Series to the green flag at Watkins Glen.

By setting the fast time in Saturday morning’s qualifying session for the Zippo 200, the driver of the No. 18 car earned the right to lead the field for the start of the race at the 11 turn track.

NBC has television coverage of Saturday’s race. MRN will have the radio call. Coverage starts at 3:00 pm ET and the green flag is expected around 3:20 pm ET.

Qualifying Results

  1. Kyle Busch

  1. Austin Cindric
  2. Ryan Blaney
  3. Christopher Bell
  4. Tyler Reddick
  5. Chase Briscoe
  6. AJ Allmendinger
  7. Ryan Preece
  8. Justin Allgaier
  9. Brandon Jones
  10. Jeremy Clements
  11. Justin Haley
  12. Cole Custer
  13. Michael Annett
  14. Gray Gaulding
  15. Josh Bilicki
  16. Ryan Sieg
  17. Noah Gragson
  18. Ross Chastain
  19. John Hunter Nemechek
  20. Alex Labbe
  21. Tommy Joe Martins
  22. Scott Heckard
  23. Ray Black Jr
  24. JJ Yeley
  25. Cody Ware
  26. Brandon Brown
  27. Stephen Leicht
  28. Garrett Smithley
  29. Josh Williams
  30. Stanton Barrett
  31. David Starr
  32. BJ Mecleod
  33. Dan Corcoran
  34. Chad Finchum
  35. Joey Gase
  36. Vinnie Miller
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News