Watkins Glen: Go Bowling at the Glen NASCAR Cup Series Entry List

The second road course race on the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series schedule takes place on Sunday at Watkins Glen.

Long gone are the days where teams teams fighting for owner points would hire drivers to fill in for less experienced drivers on these races. Many of the drivers in the Cup Series field have ample experience turning both left and right.

The Go Bowling at the Glen will air on NBCSN beginning at 3:00 pm ET on Sunday. MRN has radio coverage of this race.

Watkins Glen Entry List

No. Driver Sponsor Make Organization
00 Landon Cassill StarCom Fiber Chevrolet StarCom Racing
1 Kurt Busch TBA Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
2 Brad Keselowski Autotrader Ford Team Penske
3 Austin Dillon TBA Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
4 Kevin Harvick Busch Beer Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
6 Ryan Newman Acronis Ford Roush Fenway Racing
8 Daniel Hemric Caterpillar Chevrolet Richard Childress Racing
9 Chase Elliott NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
10 Aric Almirola Go Bowling Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
11 Denny Hamlin FedEx Cares Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
12 Ryan Blaney PPG Ford Team Penske
13 Ty Dillon GEICO Military Chevrolet Germain Racing
14 Clint Bowyer Rush Truck Centers/Haas Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
15 Quin Houff TBA Chevrolet Premium Motorsports
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. Acronis Ford Roush Fenway Racing
18 Kyle Busch M&M’s Hazelnut Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
19 Martin Truex Jr. Bass Pro Shops Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
20 Erik Jones DeWalt Toyota Joe Gibbs Racing
21 Paul Menard Menards/Dutch Boy Ford Wood Brothers Racing
22 Joey Logano MoneyLion Ford Team Penske
24 William Byron Hendrick Autoguard Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
32 Corey LaJoie Coin Lotto Ford Go Fas Racing
34 Michael McDowell Long John Silver’s Ford Front Row Motorsports
36 Matt Tifft Maui Jim/Surface Sunscreen Ford Front Row Motorsports
37 Chris Buescher Cottenelle Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
38 David Ragan MDS Transport Ford Front Row Motorsports
41 Daniel Suarez Haas Automation Ford Stewart-Haas Racing
42 Kyle Larson McDonald’s Chevrolet Chip Ganassi Racing
43 Bubba Wallace Victory Junction Chevrolet Richard Petty Motorsports
47 Ryan Preece Kroger Chevrolet JTG Daugherty Racing
48 Jimmie Johnson Ally Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
51 TBA TBA Ford Petty Ware Racing
52 TBA TBA Ford Rick Ware Racing
77 Reed Sorenson TBA Chevrolet Spire Motorsports
88 Alex Bowman Axalta Chevrolet Hendrick Motorsports
95 Matt DiBenedetto Procore Toyota Leavine Family Racing
96 Parker Kligerman TRD 40th Anniversary Toyota Gaunt Brothers Racing
John Boarman
John Boarmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News