Stewart Friesen wins Truck Series pole at Martinsville, qualifying results

Stewart Friesen was the fastest qualifier ahead of Saturday’s Gander Outdoors Truck Series race at Martinsville Speedway.

The truck series had two practice sessions on Friday and will race at 2 pm ET Saturday with FOX Sports 1 and MRN providing coverage.

Several Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series regulars will compete in this race including Kyle Busch who is seeking his 201st win across the top three divisions of NASCAR.

John Hunter Nemechek and Johnny Sauter each visited victory lane at Martinsvile in 2018.

Truck Series Martinsville Qualifying Results

  1. Stewart Friesen
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Todd Gillland
  4. Sheldon Creed
  5. Brett Moffitt
  6. Matt Crafton
  7. Raphael Lessard
  8. Johnny Sauter
  9. Austin Hill
  10. Ross Chastain
  11. Derek Kraus
  12. AustinDillon
  13. Bubba Wallace
  14. Tyler Ankrum
  15. Myatt Snider
  16. Ben Rhodes
  17. Gus Dean
  18. Harrison Burton
  19. Grant Enfinger
  20. Tyler Dippel
  21. David Gilliland
  22. Cory Roper
  23. Timmy Hill
  24. Spencer Davis
  25. Spencer Boyd
  26. Austin Theriault
  27. Reid Wilson
  28. Brennan Poole
  29. Jordan Anderson
  30. Korbin Forrister
  31. Daniel Sasnett
  32. Travis Kvapil
  33. Codie Rohrbaugh
  34. Dawson Cram
  35. Juan Ma Gonzalez
  36. Ray Ciccarelli
  37. Norm Benning
  38. Anthony Mrakovich
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News