Martinsville 250 Truck Series Entry List

After a few weeks off, the NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series returns to action at the shortest track on the circuit.

The paperclip shaped Martinsville Speedway and its 0.526 mile will play host to the Truck Series on Saturday at 2 pm ET. Both practice sessions for the Trucks will take place on Friday with qualifying taking place Saturday morning. Following Saturday’s race, the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series will qualify for Sunday’s race.

Driving the No. 51 truck, Kyle Busch will be seeking NASCAR win No. 201.

Martinsville Truck Series Entry List

Trk Driver Sponsor Make Organization
1 Travis Kvapil TBD Chevrolet Beaver Motorsports
02 Tyler Dippel Danda Concrete Contractor Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
2 Sheldon Creed AM Ortega/United Rentals Chevrolet GMS Racing
3 Jordan Anderson Oil Chevrolet Jordan Anderson Racing
04 Cory Roper Preferred Industrial Contractors Ford Roper Racing
4 Todd Gilliland Mobil 1 Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
7 Korbin Forrister Sparrow Ranch Toyota All Out Motorsports
8 Austin Dillon TBD Chevrolet NEMCO Motorsports
09 Codie Rohrbaugh Grant County Mulch Chevrolet CR7 Motorsports
10 Juan Ma Gonzalez Waldo’s Painting Chevrolet Jennifer Jo Cobb Racing
11 Spencer Davis TBD Ford Rette Jones Racing
12 Gus Dean Overkill RV Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
13 Johnny Sauter TBD Ford ThorSport Racing
16 Austin Hill United Rentals Toyota Hattori Enterprises
17 Tyler Ankrum May’s  Hawaii Toyota DGR-Crosley
18 Harrison Burton Safelite Auto Glass Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
19 Derek Kraus ENEOS/ NAPA Filters Toyota Billy McAnally Racing
20 Spencer Boyd EZ Red Chevrolet Young’s Motorsports
22 TBD GO TEXAN/AM Technical Chevrolet AM Racing
24 Brett Moffitt TBD Chevrolet GMS Racing
30 Brennan Poole TBD Toyota On Point Motorsports
33 Josh Reaume Reaume Brothers Racing Toyota Reaume Brothers
34 Daniel Sasnett Standard Sand and Sillica Chevrolet Reaume Brothers
43 Anthony Mrakovich Street Stores Hardware Chevrolet Tony Mrakovich Racing
44 Reid Wilson TruNorth/ Paul Jr. Designs Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
45 Ross Chastain TruNorth/ Paul Jr. Designs Chevrolet Niece Motorsports
46 Raphael Lessard Spectra Premium Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
49 Ray Ciccarelli CMI Installations & Cool Weld Chevrolet CMI Motorsports
51 Kyle Busch Cessna Toyota Kyle Busch Motorsports
52 Stewart Friesen Halmar International Chevrolet Halmar Friesen Racing
54 David Gilliland Fred’s Toyota DGR-Crosley
56 Timmy Hill Southern Freight Services Chevrolet Hill Motorsports
63 Dawson Cram KMI/ THP Chevrolet Copp Motorsports
88 Matt Crafton Ideal DoorMenards Ford ThorSport Racing
92 Austin Theriault BTS Tire & Wheel Distributors Ford Ricky Benton Racing
98 Grant Enfinger Champion Power Equipment Ford ThorSport Racing
99 Ben Rhodes Carolina Nut Ford ThorSport Racing
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News