NASCAR: MENCS Starting lineup, race start time and tv info for STP 500 at Martinsville Speedway

NASCAR and it’s fans are hoping that the sport can get not only the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series’ STP 500 in but also the Camping World Truck Series Alpha Energy 250 on Sunday.

Martin Truex Jr. will start Sunday’s 500 lap Cup Series race on the pole after rain forced qualifying to be set by owner points. Kyle Busch joins him on the front row. For those wondering, penalties to Kevin Harvick removed some of his points relegating him to an eighth place start despite three wins on the season.

FS1 has coverage of the Cup Series race beginning at 2 pm ET with the green flag set to waive at 2:16 pm ET. Following the race the Camping World Truck Sereis will conclude it’s race.

MENCS Starting Lineup for Martinsville

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

  1. Martin Truex
  2. Kyle Busch
  3. Joey Logano
  4. Brad Keselowski
  5. Ryan Blaney
  6. Denny Hamlin
  7. Kyle Larson
  8. Kevin Harvick
  9. Clint Bowyer
  10. Aric Almirola
  11. Kurt Busch
  12. Austin Dillon
  13. Erik Jones
  14. Ryan Newman
  15. Paul Menard
  16. Alex Bowman
  17. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  18. Jimmie Johnson
  19. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  20. William Byron
  21. Chase Elliott
  22. Chris Buescher
  23. DanielSuarez
  24. Michael McDowell
  25. AJ Allmendinger
  26. Jamie McMurray
  27. Trevor Bayne
  28. David Ragan
  29. Kasey Kahne
  30. Harrison Rhodes
  31. Matt DiBenedetto
  32. Ty Dillon
  33. Ross Chastain
  34. Gray Gaulding
  35. Cole Whitt
  36. Landon Cassill
  37. DJ Kennington
  38. JJ Yeley
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News