Ben Rhodes on Truck Series pole at Martinsville, qualifying results

Ben Rhodes is on the pole for Saturday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Martinsville Speedway.

Rhodes will lead a field of trucks to the green flag for the start of the Alpha Energy 250. Teammate Matt Crafton joins him on the front row. With Grant Enfinger starting third, Thorsport has the first three trucks on the grid.

The Alpha Energy 250 will air on FS1 beginning at 2 pm ET with the green flag expected to drop at 2:16 pm ET. A 250 lap race, the trucks will complete 131.5 miles at the 0.526 mile paperclip shaped track.

Noah Gragson is the most recent truck series winner at Martinsville. Chase Elliott won this event last year.

Truck Series Starting Lineup at Martinsville

  1. Ben Rhodes
  2. Matt Crafton
  3. Grant Enfinger
  4. Kyle Benjamin
  5. Stewart Friesen
  6. Johnny Sauter
  7. Brett Moffitt
  8. John Hunter Nemechek
  9. Myatt Snider
  10. Cody Coughlin
  11. Noah Gragson
  12. Justin Haley
  13. Harrison Burton
  14. Tyler Matthews
  15. Austin Hill
  16. Timothy Peters
  17. CoryRoper
  18. Dalton Sargeant
  19. Justin Fontaine
  20. Reid Wilson
  21. Austin Wayne Self
  22. Kyle Donahue
  23. Todd Gilliland
  24. Robby Lyons
  25. Jordan Anderson
  26. Josh Reaume
  27. Kevin Donahue
  28. Dawson Cram
  29. Wendell Chavous
  30. Norm Benning
  31. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  32. Mike Senica
  33. Mike Harmon
John Bman
John Bman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News