Kobalt 400: NASCAR Starting lineup, green flag start time and tv info for Las Vegas

kobalt400Today is the running of the third NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race of the season, the Kobalt 400. Kurt Busch is on the pole at Las Vegas Motor Speedway for today’s race. Last year’s winner Kevin Harvick will start sixth.

Denny Hamlin and Jimmie Johnson already have wins this season but 14 other spots in the Chase are fully up for grabs.

The Sprint Cup drivers will run 267 laps at LVMS for a total of 400.5 miles. Coverage of this event airs on FOX starting at 3:30 pm ET with the green flag set to waive at 3:46 pm ET.

NASCAR Kobalt 400 Starting Lineup


  1. Kurt Busch
  2. Joey Logano
  3. Matt Kenseth
  4. Brad Keselowski
  5. Austin Dillon
  6. Kevin Harvick
  7. Aric Almirola
  8. Kasey Kahne
  9. Denny Hamlin
  10. Martin Truex Jr.
  11. Jimmie Johnson
  12. AJ Allmendinger
  13. Chase Elliott
  14. Ryan Blaney
  15. Paul Menard
  16. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  17. Kyle Larson
  18. Danica Patrick
  19. Brian Vickers
  20. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  21. Ryan Newman
  22. Casey Mears
  23. Kyle Busch
  24. Carl Edwards
  25. Chris Buescher
  26. Greg Biffle
  27. Landon Cassill
  28. Trevor Bayne
  29. Jamie McMurray
  30. Michael McDowell
  31. David Ragan
  32. Brian Scott
  33. Regan Smith
  34. Matt DiBenedetto
  35. Clint Bowyer
  36. Cole Whitt
  37. Michael Annett
  38. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  39. Josh Wise
John Bman
John Bmanhttp://www.tireball.com
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News