Matt Kenseth wins Sprint Unlimited, full NASCAR results from Daytona


Matt Kenseth continues to perform well on restrictor plate tracks. On Saturday night he added a win in the Sprint Unlimited to his resume that already includes two Dayton 500 victories.

Kenseth led 21 of the 75 laps in Saturday’s non-point race which takes place eight days prior to the running of the Daytona 500.

On Sunday the Sprint Cup Series will qualify for the Daytona 500.

NASCAR Sprint Unlimited Results

  1. Matt Kenseth
  2. Martin Truex Jr.
  3. Carl Edwards
  4. Casey Mears
  5. Kyle Larson
  6. Joey Logano
  7. Jeff Gordon
  8. Kyle Busch
  9. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  10. Danica Patrick
  11. Kevin Harvick
  12. Ryan Newman
  13. Tony Stewart
  14. Greg Biffle
  15. Kurt Busch
  16. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  17. Austin Dillon
  18. Aric Almirola
  19. Denny Hamlin
  20. Clint Bowyer
  21. Paul Menard
  22. Jimmie Johnson
  23. Kasey Kahne
  24. Jamie McMurray
  25. Brad Keselowski
John Boarman
John Boarman
Founder and Owner of Tireball Sports.

Recent News